INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

1. To Vote: Completely fill in the oval ______ to the right of your choice like this ______. For each office vote for up to the number of candidates stated in the sentences: "Vote for not more than 1;" or "Vote for up to X;" "X will be elected." If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that office will not be counted.

2. To Vote by Write-In: To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the name of the person in the "write-in" space and completely fill in the oval ______ to the right of the "write-in" space like this _____.

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR MERRIMACK GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 5, 2024

SAMPLE

Democratic Candidates Republican Candidates Other Write-in Candidates Offices Candidates Libertarian **Chase Oliver** Mike ter Maat For President and Donald J. Trump JD Vance Kamala D. Harris Vice-President of **Tim Walz** the United States President and Vice President Green Vote for not more than 1 **Jill Stein Rudolph Ware** For Libertarian Governor Kelly Ayotte 🔴 Stephen Villee 🔾 Joyce Craig 🔾 Vote for not more than 1 Governor For Representative Russell Prescott 🔵 Chris Pappas 🗆 in Congress Representative in Congress Vote for not more than 1 For Executive Dave Wheeler Melanie Levesque 🗆 Councilor Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1 For Shannon E. State Tim McGough 🔴 Senator Chandley State Senator Vote for not more than 1 State Representatives Julie Miles 🔴 Nancy A. Murphy State Representatives Maureen Mooney 🔵 Marc Nozell 🔘 State Representatives Rosemarie Rung 🗆 Jeanine Notter 🔴 For State Representatives State Adam Presa 🗩 Kathryn Stack 📿 Representatives Vote for up to 8; State Representatives Eight will be elected Rebekah Woodman 🗨 Wendy E. N Thomas 📿 State Representatives Rebecca Boutin 🗆 Bill Boyd 🔴 State Representatives **George Raymond** Tracy Coyer Dieter State Representatives John Frechette 🔴 James Flis 📿 For Sheriff Christopher Connelly Christopher Connelly 🔵 Sheriff Vote for not more than 1

BALLOT CONTINUES ON BACK - TURN OVER



Offices	Republican Candidates	Other Candidates	Democratic Candidates	Write-in Candidates
For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1	John J. Coughlin ●		Kimberly A. Kossick 🔵	County Attorney
For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1	David G. Fredette 🕳		Beverly Cotton 🔿	County Treasurer
For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1	Dennis Hogan 🌰		Mary Ann Crowell 🔵	Register of Deeds
For Register of Probate Vote for not more than 1	Christopher Maidment		Tony Labranche 🔵	Register of Probate
For County Commissioner Vote for not more than 1	Robert H. Rowe 🗩		Suzanne Ketteridge 🔵	County Commisioner

_

2024 CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT QUESTION

Constitutional Amendment Proposed by the 2023 General Court

 Are you in favor of amending article 78 of the second part of the constitution to read as follows: [Art.] 78. [Judges and Sheriffs, when Disqualified by Age.] No person shall hold the office of sheriff of any county, after the person has attained the age of seventy years. No person shall hold the office of any court after the person has attained the age of seventy-five years." (Passed by the N.H. House 321 Yes 27 No; Passed by the Senate 22 Yes 1 No) CACR 6 Yes 🔴 No C

